The financial home of Israeli high-tech

Israel's leading technology banking group provides personalized solutions tailored to YOUR needs.

Who We Are
LeumiTech, the banking arm of Leumi Group, specializes in banking for high-tech companies. We provide a comprehensive, personalized, tech-specific banking products and financing services as part of our complete solution for all your financial needs.
With dedicated high-tech teams located in Israel and US, and strong relationships with leading funds, investors, tech companies and industry service providers, we provide a financial home for Israeli high-tech.

LeumiTech customers, simply click on the button below to access your Leumi account.
products & services
A comprehensive range of stage-specific products and services, tailored to your needs.
  • Seed Teams

    Seed Manager | Michael Weiss |
    076-8686010 | Michi.Weiss@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 857 | Eran Roseman | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686440 | Eran.Rosman@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 861 | Ronen Rayt | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686418 | Ronen.Rayt@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Growth Teams

    Team 851 | Moran Regev | Relationship Manager | 076-8686470 | Moran.Regev@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 853 | Eldar Moalem | Relationship Manager | 076-8686480 | Eldar.Moalem@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 855 | Moran Aizekovitch | Relationship Manager | 076-8686460 | Moran.Aizikovich@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 856 | Liraz Elays | Relationship Manager | 076-86-86430 | Liraz.Elyas@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 862 | Orit Uzan Bechor | Relationship Manager | 076-8686020 |
    Orit.Uzan-Bechor@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 865 | Tal Nahmias George | Relationship Manager | 076-8686469 | Tal.Nachmiasgoerge@bankleumi.co.il

    Team 866 | Maya Segal | Relationship Manager | 076-8686434 | Maya.Segal@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Corporate Team

    Team 863 | Oz Steinberg | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686030 | Oz.Steinberg@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Investors & Funds Team

    Team 852 | Maya Sela | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686410 | Maya.Sela@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Investment & Hedging Center

    Ori Wagner | Head of LeumiTech’s Hedging and Investment Center | 076-8686008 | Ori.Wagner@BankLeumi.co.il

    Hila Goldshtein | Investment Advisor | 076-8686450 | Hila.Goldshtien@BankLeumi.co.il

    Moran Schwimmer | Investment Advisor |076-8686437 | moran.schwimmer@BankLeumi.co.il

    Jean David Amar | Investment Advisor |076-8686450 | JEANDAVID.AMAR@BankLeumi.co.il

     

     

  • Onboarding Team

    Eli Ushpiz | Head of Onboarding Team |  076-8686432 | Eli.Ushpiz@BankLeumi.co.il

    Irena Beltser | Team leader | 076-8686458

    Team Members: Rajuan Yafit | 076-8686460 |

    Arie Ohayon | 076-8686419 |

    Haiky Meringer |  076-8686415 |

    Zeev Tsirolnik | 076-8686417 |

    Oded Amster | 076-8686468 |

    Contact team email | Onboarding.Team864@Bankleumi.co.il

  • Banking Services

    • Personal relationship management
    • Business checking account
    • Business credit cards
    • Online banking products & services
  • Global Trade Solutions

    • Specialized high-tech international trade unit operating 6 days a week
    • Global trade finance
    • Global payments
    • Foreign currency accounts
    • Documentary collections
    • Import / Export letters of credit
    • Standby letters of credit
  • Treasury Solutions

    • Tech dedicated financial experts
    • Depository and/or cash equivalent vehicles
    • Forex conversion and hedging solutions
    • Capital markets investments
    • Advanced FX trading platform
    • Trading floor
    • In house compliance officer
  • Specialized Lending Offering

    • Venture lending
    • VC lending solutions
    • Growth capital and working capital (accounts receivables, SAAS (MRR based), purchase orders, factoring, bridge for IIA financing and more)
    • Term loans
    • Collateral requirement loan
    • Guarantees
management
LeumiTech is the financial home of Israeli high-tech in Israel and abroad.

Timor Arbel-Sadras

CEO
076-8856297 |
Timor.Arbel-sadras@BankLeumi.co.il

Nurit Pirani

Head of Leumitech Business Center
076-8686400 |
Nurit.Pirani@BankLeumi.co.il

Delia Pekelman

Deputy Head of Leumitech Business Center
076-8686402 | Delia.Pekelman@BankLeumi.co.il

Nir Inbar

Group Head, LeumiTech Business Center
076-8686405 |
Nir.Inbar@BankLeumi.co.il
Follow Leumitech in Linkedin
Global Presence
LeumiTech has offices in key tech hubs around the world, supporting your operations at home and abroad.
34 Yehuda Halevi St. |
Tel Aviv
+972-76-8856297
Leumi USA, 579 Fifth Avenue | New York, NY 10017

Sharon Remer | Head of Technology Banking – East Coast

 Sharon.Remer@leumiusa.com

Leumi USA, 2000 University Avenue | Palo Alto, CA 94303

Adrian Dorfman | Head of Technology Banking – West Coast

Adrian.Dorfman@leumiusa.com

ecosystem

We work with the best players in the industry, providing you with the strongest network to up your game.

Contact Us
THE MESSAGE WAS SENT SUCCESSFULLY! A LeumiTech team member will get back to you within 48 hours.
An error occurred during the posting. Please try again later
Israel LeumiTech Business Center
HaMenofim St 15, Herzliya, Israel
+972-76-8856297