The financial home of Israeli high-tech

Israel's leading technology banking group provides personalized solutions tailored to YOUR needs.

Who We Are
LeumiTech, the banking arm of Leumi Group, specializes in banking for high-tech companies. We provide a comprehensive, personalized, tech-specific banking products and financing services as part of our complete solution for all your financial needs.
With dedicated high-tech teams located in Israel, the US and the UK, and strong relationships with leading funds, investors, tech companies and industry service providers, we provide a financial home for Israeli high-tech.

LeumiTech customers, simply click on the button below to access your Leumi account.
products & services
A comprehensive range of stage-specific products and services, tailored to your needs.
  • Seed Teams

    Seed Manager | Michael Weiss |
    076-8686010 | Michi.Weiss@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 857 | Eran Roseman | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686440 | Eran.Rosman@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 861 | Ronen Rayt | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686418 | Ronen.Rayt@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Growth Teams

    Team 851 | Moran Regev | Relationship Manager | 076-8686470 | Moran.Regev@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 853 | Eldar Moalem | Relationship Manager | 076-8686480 | Eldar.Moalem@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 855 | Moran Aizekovitch | Relationship Manager | 076-8686460 | Moran.Aizikovich@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 856 | Keren Pais Adler | Relationship Manager | 076-8686430 | Keren.PaisAdler@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 862 | Orit Uzan Bechor | Relationship Manager | 076-8686020 |
    Orit.Uzan-Bechor@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 865 | Galia Golan Zaltzman | Relationship Manager | 076-8686469 | Galia.GolanZaltsman@BankLeumi.co.il

    Team 866 | Maya Segal | Relationship Manager | 076-8686434 | Maya.Segal@BankLeumi.co.il

    ...
  • Corporate Team

    Team 863 | Oz Steinberg | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686030 | Oz.Steinberg@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Investors & Funds Team

    Team 852 | Maya Sela | Relationship Manager |
    076-8686410 | Maya.Sela@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Investment & Hedging Center

    Ori Wagner | Head of LeumiTech’s Hedging and Investment Center | 076-8686008 | Ori.Wagner@BankLeumi.co.il

    Gil Sofer Mizrachi | Investment Advisor | Gil.SoferMizrahi@BankLeumi.co.il

    Hila Goldshtein | Investment Advisor | 076-8686450 | Hila.Goldshtien@BankLeumi.co.il

    Adi Lahav | Investment Advisor | 076-8686450 | Adi.Lahav@BankLeumi.co.il

    Keren Ram | Investment Advisor | 076-8686451 | Keren.Ram@BankLeumi.co.il

    Ran Cohen Zemach | Investment Advisor | Ran.CohenZ@BankLeumi.co.il

  • Banking Services

    • Personal relationship management
    • Business checking account
    • Business credit cards
    • Online banking products & services
  • Global Trade Solutions

    • Specialized high-tech international trade unit operating 6 days a week
    • Global trade finance
    • Global payments
    • Foreign currency accounts
    • Documentary collections
    • Import / Export letters of credit
    • Standby letters of credit
  • Treasury Solutions

    • Tech dedicated financial experts
    • Depository and/or cash equivalent vehicles
    • Forex conversion and hedging solutions
    • Capital markets investments
    • Advanced FX trading platform
    • Trading floor
    • In house compliance officer
  • Specialized Lending Offering

    • Venture lending
    • VC lending solutions
    • Growth capital and working capital (accounts receivables, SAAS (MRR based), purchase orders, factoring, bridge for IIA financing and more)
    • Term loans
    • Collateral requirement loan
    • Guarantees
management
LeumiTech is the financial home of Israeli high-tech in Israel and abroad.

Yifat Oron

CEO
076-8856297 |
Yifat.Oron@LeumiTech.com

Yifat Oron is the CEO of LeumiTech and is responsible for leveraging the Leumi Group's capabilities and offerings to cater to the financing needs of technology companies.
Ms. Oron enjoys close to twenty years' experience working
with technology companies, through her experience at Venture Capital, banking, and consulting.
Yifat spent most of her career as a partner at Vertex Venture Capital (Israel-based venture fund with AUM of over $650m), where she invested and served as a board member at several early-stage technology companies, in the Semiconductors, Enterprise IT, and Cleantech sectors.
Prior to joining Vertex, Yifat was a technology investment banking associate at JPMorgan Chase & Co. in New York, where she analyzed mergers and acquisitions, equity offerings, fixed income and syndicated financings. Previously, she spent three years at the Directorate of R&D of the Israeli Ministry of Defense, where she achieved the rank of Lieutenant in the Economics, Budget & Control Department.
Yifat holds an MBA. from Tel-Aviv University and a B.Sc. in Economics and Management from the Technion.
Read More

Nurit Pirani

Head of Leumitech Business Center
076-8686400 |
Nurit.Pirani@BankLeumi.co.il

Nurit Pirani manages LeumiTech's Business Center, senior manager in Bank Leumi. Nurit specializes in accompanying high-tech companies with their financial and banking needs. Nurit was part of the founder team of LeumiTech
and is in charge of the high tech credit. Nurit has managed several business branches at Bank Leumi and brings over two decades of experience in complex financing, mergers and acquisitions and renewable energy. Read More

Delia Pekelman

Deputy Head of Leumitech Business Center
076-8686402 | Delia.Pekelman@BankLeumi.co.il

Delia is the deputy head of the LeumiTech Business Center and directly manages the teams that service the whole high-tech life cycle from early-stage startups, through growth and corporate customers. Delia focuses on delivering
financial services products and solutions to multiple sectors of the Israeli high-tech industry utilizing her extensive experience in banking and as a CFO of multiple tech startups. Delia is a Certified Accountant and holds an MBA from the Tel-Aviv university.Read More

Nir Inbar

Group Head, LeumiTech Business Center
076-8686405 |
Nir.Inbar@BankLeumi.co.il

Nir Inbar is a branch manager at LeumiTech Business Center, Nir brings with him more than 20 years of global banking experience after serving as a credit officer and a manager at LeumiTech NY and Silicon Valley branches. /> His group focuses on venture and commercial debt financing for fast growing tech companies. Nir is constantly engaging in business development initiatives to connect industry leaders with other industry members for creating added value for our clients.
With a team of professionals, tech analysts, lenders and investment advisors we proudly serve our fast growing portfolio.
Read More
Follow Leumitech in Linkedin
Global Presence
LeumiTech has offices in key tech hubs around the world, supporting your operations at home and abroad.
34 Yehuda Halevi St. |
Tel Aviv
+972-76-8856297
Leumi USA, 579 Fifth Avenue | New York, NY 10017

Gal Defes | Head of Technology Banking – East Coast

gal.defes@leumiusa.com

Leumi USA, 2000 University Avenue | Palo Alto, CA 94303

Adrian Dorfman | Head of Technology Banking – West Coast

Adrian.Dorfman@leumiusa.com

Leumi UK, 20 Stratford Place | London | W1C 1BG
+44 (0)20 3772 1790

Ron Dvir | Relationship Manager –
High Tech

rdvir@bankleumi.co.uk

ecosystem

We work with the best players in the industry, providing you with the strongest network to up your game.

Contact Us
THE MESSAGE WAS SENT SUCCESSFULLY! A LeumiTech team member will get back to you within 48 hours.
An error occurred during the posting. Please try again later
Israel LeumiTech Business Center
HaMenofim St 15, Herzliya, Israel
+972-76-8856297